August 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30 Jul 2018 Tuesday 31 Jul 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 1 Aug 2018 Thursday 2 Aug 2018 Friday 3 Aug 2018 Saturday 4 Aug 2018 Sunday 5 Aug 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s: No Service at St Martins

: No Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints
Monday 6 Aug 2018 Tuesday 7 Aug 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 8 Aug 2018 Thursday 9 Aug 2018 Friday 10 Aug 2018 Saturday 11 Aug 2018

Category: Neighbourhood Watch10:00 am: Police Surgery

10:00 am: Police Surgery
Sunday 12 Aug 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 13 Aug 2018 Tuesday 14 Aug 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 15 Aug 2018

Category: Preston Village Society2:30 pm: Preston Village Society - Tea Afternoon

2:30 pm: Preston Village Society - Tea Afternoon
Thursday 16 Aug 2018 Friday 17 Aug 2018 Saturday 18 Aug 2018 Sunday 19 Aug 2018

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Sunday Praise at All Saints

11:00 am: Sunday Praise at All Saints
Monday 20 Aug 2018

Category: GeneralCopy Deadline: September 2018 Newsletter

Copy Deadline: September 2018 Newsletter
Tuesday 21 Aug 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 Thursday 23 Aug 2018 Friday 24 Aug 2018 Saturday 25 Aug 2018

Category: Preston Trust10:00 am: ‘Walks and Talks’ in our parish

10:00 am: ‘Walks and Talks’ in our parish
Sunday 26 Aug 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 27 Aug 2018 Tuesday 28 Aug 2018 Wednesday 29 Aug 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Thursday 30 Aug 2018 Friday 31 Aug 2018 Saturday 1 Sep 2018 Sunday 2 Sep 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s: No Service at St Martins

: No Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.