MonthWeekDay
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26 Nov 2018 Tuesday 27 Nov 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 Thursday 29 Nov 2018

Category: Preston Trust7:30 pm: Film Show - A County at War

7:30 pm: Film Show - A County at War
Friday 30 Nov 2018 Saturday 1 Dec 2018 Sunday 2 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

Category: Preston Trust6:30 pm: Christmas Lights and Carols

6:30 pm: Christmas Lights and Carols
Monday 3 Dec 2018 Tuesday 4 Dec 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 5 Dec 2018 Thursday 6 Dec 2018 Friday 7 Dec 2018 Saturday 8 Dec 2018 Sunday 9 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 10 Dec 2018

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 12 Dec 2018 Thursday 13 Dec 2018 Friday 14 Dec 2018

Category: Village Voices7:30 pm: Christmas Celebration of songs, carols and verse

7:30 pm: Christmas Celebration of songs, carols and verse
Saturday 15 Dec 2018 Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s4:00 pm: Christingle and Crib Service at St Martin's

4:00 pm: Christingle and Crib Service at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'6:00 pm: Carol Service at All Saints'

6:00 pm: Carol Service at All Saints'
Monday 17 Dec 2018 Tuesday 18 Dec 2018 Wednesday 19 Dec 2018 Thursday 20 Dec 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018

Category: Village Voices8:00 pm: Carols in the Red Lion

8:00 pm: Carols in the Red Lion
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 Sunday 23 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 24 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ All Saints\'3:30 pm: Crib Service at All Saints'

3:30 pm: Crib Service at All Saints'

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 pm: Holy Communion at All Saints

10:00 pm: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 pm: Holy Communion at St Martin's

10:00 pm: Holy Communion at St Martin's
Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 Thursday 27 Dec 2018 Friday 28 Dec 2018 Saturday 29 Dec 2018 Sunday 30 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s: No Service at St Martin's

: No Service at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Sunday Praise at All Saints

11:00 am: Sunday Praise at All Saints
Monday 31 Dec 2018 Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 Wednesday 2 Jan 2019 Thursday 3 Jan 2019 Friday 4 Jan 2019 Saturday 5 Jan 2019 Sunday 6 Jan 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\': No Service at All Saints'

: No Service at All Saints'

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

Return to calendar