February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28 Jan 2019 Tuesday 29 Jan 2019

Category: Purple Bin DayPurple Bin Day

Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 Thursday 31 Jan 2019 Friday 1 Feb 2019

Category: GeneralCommunity Book Swap

Community Book Swap
Saturday 2 Feb 2019 Sunday 3 Feb 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'No Service at All Saints'

No Service at All Saints'

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's
Monday 4 Feb 2019 Tuesday 5 Feb 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin DayBrown/Black Bin Day

Brown/Black Bin Day

Category: Church ActivityChurch Cleaning

Church Cleaning
Wednesday 6 Feb 2019 Thursday 7 Feb 2019 Friday 8 Feb 2019 Saturday 9 Feb 2019 Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 11 Feb 2019 Tuesday 12 Feb 2019

Category: Purple Bin DayPurple Bin Day

Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019 Thursday 14 Feb 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019

Category: GeneralCommunity Book Swap

Community Book Swap
Saturday 16 Feb 2019 Sunday 17 Feb 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Service at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Service at All Saints
Monday 18 Feb 2019 Tuesday 19 Feb 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin DayBrown/Black Bin Day

Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019

Category: Preston Village Society8:00 pm: Preston Village Society

8:00 pm: Preston Village Society
Thursday 21 Feb 2019 Friday 22 Feb 2019 Saturday 23 Feb 2019 Sunday 24 Feb 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 25 Feb 2019 Tuesday 26 Feb 2019

Category: Purple Bin DayPurple Bin Day

Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019 Thursday 28 Feb 2019 Friday 1 Mar 2019 Saturday 2 Mar 2019 Sunday 3 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'No Service at All Saints

No Service at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

Return to calendar