March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25 Feb 2019 Tuesday 26 Feb 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019 Thursday 28 Feb 2019 Friday 1 Mar 2019 Saturday 2 Mar 2019 Sunday 3 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\': No Service at All Saints

: No Service at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's
Monday 4 Mar 2019 Tuesday 5 Mar 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day

Category: Church Activity: Church Cleaning

: Church Cleaning
Wednesday 6 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s7:00 pm: Ash Wednesday Communion at St Martin's - Preacher : The Bishop of Hertford

7:00 pm: Ash Wednesday Communion at St Martin's - Preacher : The Bishop of Hertford

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 7 Mar 2019 Friday 8 Mar 2019 Saturday 9 Mar 2019

Category: Neighbourhood Watch10:00 am: Police Surgery – Village Hall – Saturday 9th. March

10:00 am: Police Surgery – Village Hall – Saturday 9th. March
Sunday 10 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's
Monday 11 Mar 2019 Tuesday 12 Mar 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 13 Mar 2019 Thursday 14 Mar 2019 Friday 15 Mar 2019 Saturday 16 Mar 2019

Category: Preston Trust10:00 am: Spring Litter Pick

10:00 am: Spring Litter Pick
Sunday 17 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Family Praise at St Martin's

10:00 am: Family Praise at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Service at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Service at All Saints
Monday 18 Mar 2019 Tuesday 19 Mar 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019

Category: Preston Village Society8:00 pm: Preston Village Society

8:00 pm: Preston Village Society
Thursday 21 Mar 2019 Friday 22 Mar 2019

Category: Preston Trust8:00 pm: The Preston Trust Wine Tasting Challenge

8:00 pm: The Preston Trust Wine Tasting Challenge
Saturday 23 Mar 2019 Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 25 Mar 2019 Tuesday 26 Mar 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 Thursday 28 Mar 2019 Friday 29 Mar 2019

Category: Feature7:00 pm: Floral Arrangement Workshop

7:00 pm: Floral Arrangement Workshop
Saturday 30 Mar 2019 Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Mothering Sunday Service at St Martin's

9:30 am: Mothering Sunday Service at St Martin's

Return to calendar