July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 Jul 2019 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019

Category: Church ActivityChurch Cleaning

Church Cleaning

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Day

7:00 am: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 3 Jul 2019 Thursday 4 Jul 2019 Friday 5 Jul 2019 Saturday 6 Jul 2019

Category: Preston Trust12:30 pm: Village Day

12:30 pm: Village Day
Sunday 7 Jul 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo service at St Martin's

No service at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

Category: Feature2:00 pm: Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

2:00 pm: Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

Category: Feature7:00 pm: Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

7:00 pm: Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing
Monday 8 Jul 2019 Tuesday 9 Jul 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019

Category: Preston Village Society7:00 pm: Preston Village Society

7:00 pm: Preston Village Society
Thursday 11 Jul 2019

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Friday 12 Jul 2019 Saturday 13 Jul 2019 Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 15 Jul 2019 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Day

7:00 am: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 Thursday 18 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019 Saturday 20 Jul 2019

Category: Preston Trust10:00 am: ‘Beating The Bounds’ of our parish, 2019

10:00 am: ‘Beating The Bounds’ of our parish, 2019

Category: Neighbourhood Watch10:00 am: Police Surgery – Village Hall

10:00 am: Police Surgery – Village Hall
Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion, BCP, at All Saints’

8:00 am: Holy Communion, BCP, at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's
Monday 22 Jul 2019 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 Thursday 25 Jul 2019 Friday 26 Jul 2019 Saturday 27 Jul 2019 Sunday 28 Jul 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 29 Jul 2019 Tuesday 30 Jul 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Day

7:00 am: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019 Thursday 1 Aug 2019 Friday 2 Aug 2019 Saturday 3 Aug 2019 Sunday 4 Aug 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martin’s

No Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints’

Return to calendar