June 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 Jun 2020 Tuesday 2 Jun 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 3 Jun 2020 Thursday 4 Jun 2020 Friday 5 Jun 2020 Saturday 6 Jun 2020 Sunday 7 Jun 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sService from St. Martin's Church

Service from St. Martin's Church
Monday 8 Jun 2020 Tuesday 9 Jun 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 Thursday 11 Jun 2020 Friday 12 Jun 2020 Saturday 13 Jun 2020 Sunday 14 Jun 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sService from St. Martin's Church

Service from St. Martin's Church
Monday 15 Jun 2020 Tuesday 16 Jun 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 Thursday 18 Jun 2020 Friday 19 Jun 2020 Saturday 20 Jun 2020 Sunday 21 Jun 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sService from St. Martin's Church

Service from St. Martin's Church
Monday 22 Jun 2020 Tuesday 23 Jun 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 24 Jun 2020 Thursday 25 Jun 2020 Friday 26 Jun 2020 Saturday 27 Jun 2020

Category: FeatureScarecrow Festival - postponed

Scarecrow Festival - postponed
Sunday 28 Jun 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sService from St. Martin's Church

Service from St. Martin's Church
Monday 29 Jun 2020 Tuesday 30 Jun 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 1 Jul 2020 Thursday 2 Jul 2020 Friday 3 Jul 2020 Saturday 4 Jul 2020

Category: Red LionThe Red Lion – Reopening

The Red Lion – Reopening
Sunday 5 Jul 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St. Martin's

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St. Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

11:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Return to calendar