May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26 Apr 2021 Tuesday 27 Apr 2021

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021 Thursday 29 Apr 2021 Friday 30 Apr 2021 Saturday 1 May 2021 Sunday 2 May 2021

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion

9:30 am: Holy Communion

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 3 May 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021 Wednesday 5 May 2021

Category: Parish CouncilPreston Parish Council AGM

Preston Parish Council AGM

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Thursday 6 May 2021 Friday 7 May 2021 Saturday 8 May 2021 Sunday 9 May 2021

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Family Service at St Martin’s

9:30 am: Family Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 10 May 2021 Tuesday 11 May 2021

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 12 May 2021 Thursday 13 May 2021 Friday 14 May 2021 Saturday 15 May 2021 Sunday 16 May 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion (BCP) at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion (BCP) at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion

9:30 am: Holy Communion

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Service at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Service at All Saints
Monday 17 May 2021 Tuesday 18 May 2021

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 19 May 2021 Thursday 20 May 2021 Friday 21 May 2021 Saturday 22 May 2021 Sunday 23 May 2021

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion

9:30 am: Holy Communion

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

10:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 24 May 2021 Tuesday 25 May 2021

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 26 May 2021 Thursday 27 May 2021 Friday 28 May 2021 Saturday 29 May 2021 Sunday 30 May 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Joint service of Holy Communion at All Saints

10:00 am: Joint service of Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 31 May 2021 Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 Wednesday 2 Jun 2021

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Thursday 3 Jun 2021 Friday 4 Jun 2021 Saturday 5 Jun 2021 Sunday 6 Jun 2021

Return to calendar