December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25 Nov 2019 Tuesday 26 Nov 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 Thursday 28 Nov 2019 Friday 29 Nov 2019 Saturday 30 Nov 2019 Sunday 1 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s11:00 am: Advent 1 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

11:00 am: Advent 1 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Preston Trust6:00 pm: Christmas Tree Lights switch-on

6:00 pm: Christmas Tree Lights switch-on
Monday 2 Dec 2019 Tuesday 3 Dec 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Category: Church Activity4:00 pm: Church Cleaning

4:00 pm: Church Cleaning
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019 Thursday 5 Dec 2019 Friday 6 Dec 2019 Saturday 7 Dec 2019 Sunday 8 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Advent 2 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Advent 2 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 9 Dec 2019

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019

Category: Preston Village Society8:00 pm: Prerston Village Society

8:00 pm: Prerston Village Society
Thursday 12 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019 Saturday 14 Dec 2019 Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: BCP, at All Saints’

8:00 am: BCP, at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Advent 3 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Advent 3 - Holy Communion at St Martin's
Monday 16 Dec 2019 Tuesday 17 Dec 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 Thursday 19 Dec 2019 Friday 20 Dec 2019

Category: Feature8:00 pm: Carols At The Red Lion

8:00 pm: Carols At The Red Lion
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Sunday 22 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s4:00 pm: Advent 4 – Christingle and Crib Service at St Martin’s

4:00 pm: Advent 4 – Christingle and Crib Service at St Martin’s
Monday 23 Dec 2019 Tuesday 24 Dec 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Category: Services @ All Saints\'3:30 pm: Crib service at All Saints’

3:30 pm: Crib service at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:00 pm: Christmas Eve

9:00 pm: Christmas Eve

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:30 pm: Holy Communion at All Saints’

10:30 pm: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martin’s

No Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Christmas Day – Holy Communion at All Saints’

10:00 am: Christmas Day – Holy Communion at All Saints’
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 Friday 27 Dec 2019 Saturday 28 Dec 2019 Sunday 29 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martin’s

No Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Service of Reflection at All Saints’

11:00 am: Service of Reflection at All Saints’
Monday 30 Dec 2019 Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 Wednesday 1 Jan 2020 Thursday 2 Jan 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Friday 3 Jan 2020 Saturday 4 Jan 2020 Sunday 5 Jan 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin’s

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin’s

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.