March 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 Mar 2021 Tuesday 2 Mar 2021

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Wednesday 3 Mar 2021

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Preston Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 4 Mar 2021 Friday 5 Mar 2021 Saturday 6 Mar 2021 Sunday 7 Mar 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Holy Communion

Monday 8 Mar 2021 Tuesday 9 Mar 2021

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 Thursday 11 Mar 2021 Friday 12 Mar 2021 Saturday 13 Mar 2021 Sunday 14 Mar 2021

Category: FeatureMothering Sunday

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion (BCP)

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Family Service

Monday 15 Mar 2021 Tuesday 16 Mar 2021

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 Thursday 18 Mar 2021 Friday 19 Mar 2021 Saturday 20 Mar 2021 Sunday 21 Mar 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Worship

Monday 22 Mar 2021 Tuesday 23 Mar 2021

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 Thursday 25 Mar 2021 Friday 26 Mar 2021 Saturday 27 Mar 2021 Sunday 28 Mar 2021

Category: FeaturePalm Sunday

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Holy Communion

Monday 29 Mar 2021 Tuesday 30 Mar 2021

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 Thursday 1 Apr 2021 Friday 2 Apr 2021

Category: FeatureGood Friday

Saturday 3 Apr 2021 Sunday 4 Apr 2021

Category: FeatureEaster Sunday

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sTime to be confirmed: Holy Communion

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.