February 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 Feb 2021 Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 Wednesday 3 Feb 2021 Thursday 4 Feb 2021 Friday 5 Feb 2021 Saturday 6 Feb 2021 Sunday 7 Feb 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Worship

Monday 8 Feb 2021 Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 Thursday 11 Feb 2021 Friday 12 Feb 2021 Saturday 13 Feb 2021 Sunday 14 Feb 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Worship

Monday 15 Feb 2021 Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 Wednesday 17 Feb 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 pm: Ash Wednesday - Holy Communion

Thursday 18 Feb 2021 Friday 19 Feb 2021 Saturday 20 Feb 2021 Sunday 21 Feb 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Holy Communion

Monday 22 Feb 2021 Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 Thursday 25 Feb 2021 Friday 26 Feb 2021 Saturday 27 Feb 2021 Sunday 28 Feb 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Worship

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.