December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26 Nov 2018 Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 Thursday 29 Nov 2018 Friday 30 Nov 2018 Saturday 1 Dec 2018 Sunday 2 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's
Monday 3 Dec 2018 Tuesday 4 Dec 2018 Wednesday 5 Dec 2018 Thursday 6 Dec 2018 Friday 7 Dec 2018 Saturday 8 Dec 2018 Sunday 9 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's
Monday 10 Dec 2018 Tuesday 11 Dec 2018 Wednesday 12 Dec 2018 Thursday 13 Dec 2018 Friday 14 Dec 2018 Saturday 15 Dec 2018 Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s4:00 pm: Christingle and Crib Service at St Martin's

4:00 pm: Christingle and Crib Service at St Martin's
Monday 17 Dec 2018 Tuesday 18 Dec 2018 Wednesday 19 Dec 2018 Thursday 20 Dec 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018 Saturday 22 Dec 2018 Sunday 23 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's
Monday 24 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 pm: Holy Communion at St Martin's

10:00 pm: Holy Communion at St Martin's
Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 Thursday 27 Dec 2018 Friday 28 Dec 2018 Saturday 29 Dec 2018 Sunday 30 Dec 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s: No Service at St Martin's

: No Service at St Martin's
Monday 31 Dec 2018 Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 Wednesday 2 Jan 2019 Thursday 3 Jan 2019 Friday 4 Jan 2019 Saturday 5 Jan 2019 Sunday 6 Jan 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

10:00 am: Parish Communion at St Martin's

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.