April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 Apr 2019 Tuesday 2 Apr 2019

Category: Church Activity: Church Cleaning

: Church Cleaning
Wednesday 3 Apr 2019 Thursday 4 Apr 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019 Saturday 6 Apr 2019 Sunday 7 Apr 2019
Monday 8 Apr 2019 Tuesday 9 Apr 2019 Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 Thursday 11 Apr 2019 Friday 12 Apr 2019 Saturday 13 Apr 2019 Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Monday 15 Apr 2019 Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 Thursday 18 Apr 2019 Friday 19 Apr 2019 Saturday 20 Apr 2019 Sunday 21 Apr 2019
Monday 22 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 Thursday 25 Apr 2019 Friday 26 Apr 2019 Saturday 27 Apr 2019 Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Monday 29 Apr 2019 Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 Wednesday 1 May 2019 Thursday 2 May 2019 Friday 3 May 2019 Saturday 4 May 2019 Sunday 5 May 2019

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.