September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 31 Aug 2020 Tuesday 1 Sep 2020 Wednesday 2 Sep 2020 Thursday 3 Sep 2020 Friday 4 Sep 2020 Saturday 5 Sep 2020 Sunday 6 Sep 2020
Monday 7 Sep 2020 Tuesday 8 Sep 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Wednesday 9 Sep 2020

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Preston Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 10 Sep 2020 Friday 11 Sep 2020 Saturday 12 Sep 2020 Sunday 13 Sep 2020
Monday 14 Sep 2020 Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 Thursday 17 Sep 2020 Friday 18 Sep 2020 Saturday 19 Sep 2020 Sunday 20 Sep 2020
Monday 21 Sep 2020 Tuesday 22 Sep 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 Thursday 24 Sep 2020 Friday 25 Sep 2020 Saturday 26 Sep 2020 Sunday 27 Sep 2020
Monday 28 Sep 2020 Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 Thursday 1 Oct 2020 Friday 2 Oct 2020 Saturday 3 Oct 2020 Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.