July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25 Jun 2018 Tuesday 26 Jun 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin DayBrown/Black Bin Day

Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 27 Jun 2018

Category: Preston Village Society8:00 pm: Preston Village Society

8:00 pm: Preston Village Society
Thursday 28 Jun 2018 Friday 29 Jun 2018 Saturday 30 Jun 2018 Sunday 1 Jul 2018

Category: Church Activity11:00 am: Team Holy Communion Service at Princess Helena College

11:00 am: Team Holy Communion Service at Princess Helena College
Monday 2 Jul 2018 Tuesday 3 Jul 2018

Category: Purple Bin DayPurple Bin Day

Purple Bin Day

Category: Church Activity4:00 pm: Church Cleaning

4:00 pm: Church Cleaning
Wednesday 4 Jul 2018 Thursday 5 Jul 2018 Friday 6 Jul 2018 Saturday 7 Jul 2018

Category: General10:00 am: Community Book Swap

10:00 am: Community Book Swap
Sunday 8 Jul 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 9 Jul 2018 Tuesday 10 Jul 2018 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 Friday 13 Jul 2018 Saturday 14 Jul 2018

Category: Feature7:00 pm: Quiz and Chips

7:00 pm: Quiz and Chips
Sunday 15 Jul 2018

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Ice cream service at All Saints

11:00 am: Ice cream service at All Saints
Monday 16 Jul 2018

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday 17 Jul 2018

Category: Purple Bin DayPurple Bin Day

Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 18 Jul 2018

Category: Preston Village Society7:00 pm: Preston Village Society - Barbecue

7:00 pm: Preston Village Society - Barbecue
Thursday 19 Jul 2018 Friday 20 Jul 2018 Saturday 21 Jul 2018

Category: General10:00 am: Community Book Swap

10:00 am: Community Book Swap

Category: Red Lion5:00 pm: Red Lion - Live Music from 5pm

5:00 pm: Red Lion - Live Music from 5pm
Sunday 22 Jul 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 23 Jul 2018 Tuesday 24 Jul 2018 Wednesday 25 Jul 2018 Thursday 26 Jul 2018 Friday 27 Jul 2018 Saturday 28 Jul 2018

Category: Preston Trust10:00 am: ‘Walks and Talks’ in our parish

10:00 am: ‘Walks and Talks’ in our parish
Sunday 29 Jul 2018

Category: GeneralAlbany Bassets 15 Mile Challenge / Sponsored Walk

Albany Bassets 15 Mile Challenge / Sponsored Walk

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

9:30 am: Sunday Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 30 Jul 2018 Tuesday 31 Jul 2018

Category: Purple Bin DayPurple Bin Day

Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 1 Aug 2018 Thursday 2 Aug 2018 Friday 3 Aug 2018 Saturday 4 Aug 2018 Sunday 5 Aug 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martins

No Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.