September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 27 Aug 2018 Tuesday 28 Aug 2018 Wednesday 29 Aug 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Thursday 30 Aug 2018 Friday 31 Aug 2018 Saturday 1 Sep 2018 Sunday 2 Sep 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s: No Service at St Martins

: No Service at St Martins

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints
Monday 3 Sep 2018 Tuesday 4 Sep 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day
Wednesday 5 Sep 2018 Thursday 6 Sep 2018 Friday 7 Sep 2018 Saturday 8 Sep 2018 Sunday 9 Sep 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 10 Sep 2018 Tuesday 11 Sep 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 Thursday 13 Sep 2018 Friday 14 Sep 2018

Category: Feature7:00 pm: Harvest Supper

7:00 pm: Harvest Supper
Saturday 15 Sep 2018

Category: GeneralN/A: Community Book Swap

N/A: Community Book Swap
Sunday 16 Sep 2018

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

8:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s10:00 am: Family Harvest Service at St Martin's

10:00 am: Family Harvest Service at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Sunday Praise at All Saints

11:00 am: Sunday Praise at All Saints

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s6:00 pm: Harvest Praise at St Martin's

6:00 pm: Harvest Praise at St Martin's
Monday 17 Sep 2018 Tuesday 18 Sep 2018

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day: Brown/Black Bin Day

: Brown/Black Bin Day

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018

Category: Feature8:00 pm: A Pint with your Member of Parliament?

8:00 pm: A Pint with your Member of Parliament?

Category: Preston Village Society8:00 pm: Preston Village Society

8:00 pm: Preston Village Society
Thursday 20 Sep 2018

Category: Preston Trust8:00 pm: Talk by A Lambourne of LADACAN

8:00 pm: Talk by A Lambourne of LADACAN
Friday 21 Sep 2018

Category: Feature8:00 pm: Harvest Auction

8:00 pm: Harvest Auction
Saturday 22 Sep 2018 Sunday 23 Sep 2018

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints
Monday 24 Sep 2018 Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

Category: Purple Bin Day: Purple Bin Day

: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018 Thursday 27 Sep 2018 Friday 28 Sep 2018

Category: Feature10:15 am: Worlds Biggest Coffee Morning

10:15 am: Worlds Biggest Coffee Morning
Saturday 29 Sep 2018

Category: Preston Trust9:45 am: ‘Walks and Talks’ in our parish

9:45 am: ‘Walks and Talks’ in our parish
Sunday 30 Sep 2018

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Parish Service (Holy Communion) at All Saints

11:00 am: Parish Service (Holy Communion) at All Saints

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.