September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26 Aug 2019 Tuesday 27 Aug 2019 Wednesday 28 Aug 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Day

7:00 am: Purple Bin Day
Thursday 29 Aug 2019 Friday 30 Aug 2019 Saturday 31 Aug 2019 Sunday 1 Sep 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martin’s

No Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints’
Monday 2 Sep 2019 Tuesday 3 Sep 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 4 Sep 2019 Thursday 5 Sep 2019 Friday 6 Sep 2019 Saturday 7 Sep 2019 Sunday 8 Sep 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 9 Sep 2019 Tuesday 10 Sep 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Day

7:00 am: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting

8:00 pm: Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 12 Sep 2019 Friday 13 Sep 2019 Saturday 14 Sep 2019

Category: Preston Trust9:30 am: POSTPONED - ‘Beating The Bounds’ of our parish, 2019

9:30 am: POSTPONED - ‘Beating The Bounds’ of our parish, 2019
Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion, BCP, at All Saints’

8:00 am: Holy Communion, BCP, at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Harvest Praise + Lunch at All Saints

11:00 am: Harvest Praise + Lunch at All Saints
Monday 16 Sep 2019 Tuesday 17 Sep 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

Category: Preston Village Society7:00 pm: Preston Village Society

7:00 pm: Preston Village Society
Thursday 19 Sep 2019 Friday 20 Sep 2019

Category: Feature7:00 pm: Harvest Supper

7:00 pm: Harvest Supper
Saturday 21 Sep 2019 Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s4:00 pm: All Age Harvest Praise

4:00 pm: All Age Harvest Praise
Monday 23 Sep 2019 Tuesday 24 Sep 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Day

7:00 am: Purple Bin Day
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 Thursday 26 Sep 2019 Friday 27 Sep 2019

Category: Feature8:00 pm: Harvest Auction

8:00 pm: Harvest Auction
Saturday 28 Sep 2019 Sunday 29 Sep 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 30 Sep 2019 Tuesday 1 Oct 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 2 Oct 2019 Thursday 3 Oct 2019 Friday 4 Oct 2019 Saturday 5 Oct 2019

Category: Preston Trust10:30 am: ‘Beating The Bounds’ of our parish, 2019

10:30 am: ‘Beating The Bounds’ of our parish, 2019
Sunday 6 Oct 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martin’s

No Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Family Communion at All Saints’

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.