November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28 Oct 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'7:00 pm: Licensing of Canon Stephen Fielding

7:00 pm: Licensing of Canon Stephen Fielding
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 Thursday 31 Oct 2019 Friday 1 Nov 2019 Saturday 2 Nov 2019

Category: Red Lion6:45 am: The Red Lion Sausages & Cider

6:45 am: The Red Lion Sausages & Cider
Sunday 3 Nov 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'sNo Service at St Martin’s

No Service at St Martin’s

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: All Saints’ Day. Family Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: All Saints’ Day. Family Communion at All Saints’
Monday 4 Nov 2019 Tuesday 5 Nov 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 6 Nov 2019 Thursday 7 Nov 2019 Friday 8 Nov 2019 Saturday 9 Nov 2019

Category: Neighbourhood Watch10:00 am: Police Surgery – Village Hall

10:00 am: Police Surgery – Village Hall
Sunday 10 Nov 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Remembrance Sunday

9:30 am: Remembrance Sunday

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:45 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

10:45 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 11 Nov 2019 Tuesday 12 Nov 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 Thursday 14 Nov 2019 Friday 15 Nov 2019 Saturday 16 Nov 2019

Category: Feature7:00 pm: Friends of St. Martins Quiz and Chips

7:00 pm: Friends of St. Martins Quiz and Chips
Sunday 17 Nov 2019

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: BCP, at All Saints’

8:00 am: BCP, at All Saints’

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Family Praise and Baptism at All Saints’

11:00 am: Family Praise and Baptism at All Saints’
Monday 18 Nov 2019 Tuesday 19 Nov 2019

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

Category: Preston Village SocietyPreston Village Society

Preston Village Society
Thursday 21 Nov 2019 Friday 22 Nov 2019 Saturday 23 Nov 2019 Sunday 24 Nov 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

9:30 am: Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Services @ All Saints\'11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’

11:00 am: Holy Communion at All Saints’
Monday 25 Nov 2019 Tuesday 26 Nov 2019

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 Thursday 28 Nov 2019 Friday 29 Nov 2019 Saturday 30 Nov 2019 Sunday 1 Dec 2019

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s11:00 am: Advent 1 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

11:00 am: Advent 1 - Holy Communion at St Martin's

Category: Preston Trust6:00 pm: Christmas Tree Lights switch-on

6:00 pm: Christmas Tree Lights switch-on

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.