October 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28 Sep 2020 Tuesday 29 Sep 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 Thursday 1 Oct 2020 Friday 2 Oct 2020 Saturday 3 Oct 2020 Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Monday 5 Oct 2020 Tuesday 6 Oct 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Wednesday 7 Oct 2020 Thursday 8 Oct 2020 Friday 9 Oct 2020 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 Sunday 11 Oct 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Monday 12 Oct 2020 Tuesday 13 Oct 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 Thursday 15 Oct 2020 Friday 16 Oct 2020 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 Sunday 18 Oct 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Monday 19 Oct 2020 Tuesday 20 Oct 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 Thursday 22 Oct 2020

Category: Parish Council8:00 pm: Preston Parish Council Meeting

Friday 23 Oct 2020 Saturday 24 Oct 2020 Sunday 25 Oct 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Monday 26 Oct 2020 Tuesday 27 Oct 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 Thursday 29 Oct 2020 Friday 30 Oct 2020 Saturday 31 Oct 2020 Sunday 1 Nov 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.