December 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30 Nov 2020 Tuesday 1 Dec 2020 Wednesday 2 Dec 2020 Thursday 3 Dec 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Advent service of Holy Communion (said)

10:00 am: Advent service of Holy Communion (said)
Friday 4 Dec 2020 Saturday 5 Dec 2020 Sunday 6 Dec 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Second Sunday of Advent

10:00 am: Second Sunday of Advent
Monday 7 Dec 2020 Tuesday 8 Dec 2020 Wednesday 9 Dec 2020 Thursday 10 Dec 2020 Friday 11 Dec 2020 Saturday 12 Dec 2020 Sunday 13 Dec 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'8:00 am: Holy Communion - BCP

8:00 am: Holy Communion - BCP

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Family Service

10:00 am: Family Service
Monday 14 Dec 2020 Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 Thursday 17 Dec 2020 Friday 18 Dec 2020 Saturday 19 Dec 2020 Sunday 20 Dec 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Fourth Sunday of Advent

10:00 am: Fourth Sunday of Advent

Category: Services @ All Saints\'3:00 pm: Carol Service

3:00 pm: Carol Service

Category: Services @ All Saints\'6:00 pm: Carol Service

6:00 pm: Carol Service
Monday 21 Dec 2020 Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 Thursday 24 Dec 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'4:30 am: Christmas Eve Crib Service

4:30 am: Christmas Eve Crib Service

Category: Services @ All Saints\'2:30 pm: Christmas Eve Crib Service

2:30 pm: Christmas Eve Crib Service
Friday 25 Dec 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Christmas Day Holy Communion

10:00 am: Christmas Day Holy Communion
Saturday 26 Dec 2020 Sunday 27 Dec 2020
Monday 28 Dec 2020 Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 Thursday 31 Dec 2020 Friday 1 Jan 2021 Saturday 2 Jan 2021 Sunday 3 Jan 2021

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Worship

10:00 am: Sunday Worship

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.