August 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 27 Jul 2020 Tuesday 28 Jul 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 Thursday 30 Jul 2020 Friday 31 Jul 2020 Saturday 1 Aug 2020 Sunday 2 Aug 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's

9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's
Monday 3 Aug 2020 Tuesday 4 Aug 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 5 Aug 2020 Thursday 6 Aug 2020 Friday 7 Aug 2020 Saturday 8 Aug 2020 Sunday 9 Aug 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's

9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's
Monday 10 Aug 2020 Tuesday 11 Aug 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 Thursday 13 Aug 2020 Friday 14 Aug 2020 Saturday 15 Aug 2020 Sunday 16 Aug 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's

9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's
Monday 17 Aug 2020 Tuesday 18 Aug 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Wednesday 19 Aug 2020 Thursday 20 Aug 2020 Friday 21 Aug 2020 Saturday 22 Aug 2020 Sunday 23 Aug 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's

9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's
Monday 24 Aug 2020 Tuesday 25 Aug 2020

Category: Purple Bin Day7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.

7:00 am: Purple Bin Collection Day.
Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 Thursday 27 Aug 2020 Friday 28 Aug 2020 Saturday 29 Aug 2020 Sunday 30 Aug 2020

Category: Services @ St. Martin\'s9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's

9:30 am: Morning Worship at St. Martin's
Monday 31 Aug 2020 Tuesday 1 Sep 2020 Wednesday 2 Sep 2020

Category: Brown/Black Bin Day7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day

7:00 am: Brown / Black Bin Collection Day
Thursday 3 Sep 2020 Friday 4 Sep 2020 Saturday 5 Sep 2020 Sunday 6 Sep 2020

Category: Services @ All Saints\'10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

10:00 am: Sunday Service at All Saints'

Adding and Updating Calendar Diary Dates

To ask for a new date to be added or for existing details to be changed please Contact Us.