2020

Wednesday 22nd April – online video conferencing meeting

Wednesday 6th May (AGM) – online video conferencing meeting

Wednesday 3rd June – online video conferencing meeting

Monday 20th July

Wednesday 9th September

Thursday 22nd October

Monday 7th December

 

2021

Wednesday 13th January

Wednesday 3rd March

Wednesday 21st April

Wednesday 5th May (AGM)